The Fermi-Suit

2 02 2009

Sometimes designing an outfit is easier than naming it. This one is an example – I came up with a good idea and the design went very easy. But then…how do I call it?

No one actually botherd me to make it, no one was on my mind when designing it. Calling it JALS – just another latex suit – would take away that last resort of naming. So in the end I thought: Why not pick someone famous. Well – famous as it seems only to me and a few other people. This suit is named after Enrico Fermi, a famous scientist and noble-prize-winner; learn something new every day…

Also – this opens a whole load of cool names for the future, should I ever have a problem to come up with a name again.

Kai

Actions

Information

One response

22 02 2009
Nocturne Fashion Feed » Blog Archive » *Powers of Creation*~Sexy Science

[…] Life? AB-SO-LUTELY. Names? Wellll, I guess that’s a bit of struggle. He even blogged about it here, if you don’t want to take my word for it. Honestly, there are worse problems he could have. […]

Leave a Reply

