Moving!

23 10 2012

Practically out of the blue the sim where you can find our shop is closing down! So – I have to move shop, fast. I would have wanted a smoother move, but sadly there is no time for that.

I am setting up a new place, but it will take a bit. As I am switching to different vendors – what better time to do this when I have to rebuild everything, anyway – this move will take a bit. I will put up more and more of poc-latex in the next days, so check out the new store from time to time. I don’t know when the old place will get deleted by LL, but the new one you can find here.
Kai

Actions

Information

One response

24 10 2012
Vaneeesa Blaylock

Wow Kai, that’s crazy! But, of course, typical for SL! :P

Well, to be fair, I guess that happens occasionally IRL too. Anyway, good luck with the move and exciting to hear about the new vendors. Your work is always amazing… and ALWAYS shiny! :)

Thank you so much for all your support, you’ve made our performances look just perfect!

Vaneeesa

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

